我們的項目

名揚上林
已全數認購

大約面積 (+/-): 380 英畝
大約面積: London, Ontario, Canada

Meaford Highlands Resort坐落在風景如畫的喬治亞灣南部。鑒於其位置,本項目為發展多用途住宅的理想地點。 該發展項目亦配備各類商業設施,例如酒店/旅館、高爾夫球場、室內水上運動設施及廚藝學校。
這項物業鄰近的地區被安大略省當地人譽為「喬治亞灣旅遊金三角」。名揚上林距多倫多市約兩小時車程,是一個四季皆宜的旅遊勝地,擁有豐富的自然遺產。

名揚上林鎮政府已實施一項計畫以加快發展,並重點發展農業、旅遊業、環保業和零售業這些主要戰略領域。 名揚上林(Meaford Highlands Resort)進一步推動市政當局發展市內旅遊業及零售業的舉措。

最新進展
我們每年向客戶提供兩次有關項目的最新消息。若您對本項目感興趣,並欲進一步了解有關本項目的進展,請點按此處

Our Projects

MEAFORD HIGHLANDS RESORT
Sold Out


View Meaford Highlands Resort in a larger map

SIZE (+/-): 380 acres
LOCATION: Meaford, Ontario, Canada

Meaford Highlands Resort features a breath-taking view of the southern portion of the scenic Georgian Bay. Given its location, the project is the perfect place to develop a mixed-use residential development that also features commercial amenities like a hotel/inn, golf course, indoor water sports facility and a culinary school.

The property is also in close proximity to a region known to locals as the Georgian Triangle of Tourism. Situated a couple of hours from Toronto, Meaford is a four seasons destination to experience the region’s rich natural features.

The municipality of Meaford has set in motion a plan that will accelerate the town’s growth, focusing on these four key strategic areas: Agri-business, Tourism, Green Business and Retail. Meaford Highlands Resort further solidifies the thrust of the municipality in growing the Tourism and Retail industry within the town.

UPDATES

We aim to provide our clients the latest updates on our projects. If you have invested on this project and haven’t received the latest updates via post or e-mail, click here to contact our Client Services Department